Test

Events


Campus Tours - Every Tuesday and Wednesday at 8:30 AM.  Meet in the middle school lobby. No reservations required.

BAPA Parent Coffees: All coffees from 8:00-9:00 AM in the Fine Arts Center Lobby

  • 12th Grade—Friday, August 15
  • 6th Grade—Tuesday, August 19
  • 7th Grade—Thursday, August 21
  • 8th Grade—Tuesday, August 26
  • 9th, 10th, 11th Grade—Thursday, August 28

Middle School Back-to-School Retreat: Fri., August 22 at BA.

Upper School No Date Dance:  Sat., August 23, 8:00-10:00 PM in the dining hall.

Middle School Parents' Night:  Thurs., August 28 at 6:30 PM

Walk Thru the Bible—OT Live:  Friday, August 29

Upper School Parents' Night:  Thurs., September 4 at 6:30 PM

Upper School Retreat:  Sat., September 6, Lake Benson in Bon Aqua, TN; "3 Things You Might Not Know About Heaven."

powered by finalsite