2013-2014 Fine Arts Season

Box Office Link for Reserved Tickets

 

Upper School Fall Play 

The Great Gatsby    (Reserved tickets available)

Thursday, October 10, 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 12, 7:00 PM

Sunday, October 13, 2:00 PM

 

Fall Upper School Ensembles Night

Brass, Woodwind, Percussion Ensembles followed by Jazz, Rock Bands

Tuesday, November 19, 6:00 PM

 

Concert Bands Christmas Concert

Middle School Beginning and Intermediate Bands, Upper School Concert Band

Tuesday, December 3 at 6:30 PM

 

MS Play          

Sherlock Holmes    (Reserved tickets available)

Thursday, Janauary 23, 7:00 PM

Saturday, January 25, 7:00 PM

Sunday, January 26, 7:00 PM

Academy Singers/Fine Arts Showcase

Thursday, March 13  (Off-campus event; reserved tickets available)

                      

Spring Upper School Ensembles Night

Brass, Woodwind, Percussion Ensembles followed by Jazz and Rock Bands

Monday, April 7 at 6:00 PM

    

US Musical                               

The Wizard of Oz!

Thursday, April 24, 7:00 PM

Friday, April 25, 7:00 PM         

Saturday, April 26, 7:00 PM                    

Sunday, April 27, 2:00 PM

 

Concert/Picnic on the Quad

Middle School Beginning and Intermediate Bands, Upper School Concert Band

Thursday, May 1, 7:00 PM

 

Spring Dance Show

Saturday, May 10, 4:00 PM

Saturday, May 10, 7:00 PM


 

Ticket Sales

Advance ticket sales are available for the fall play, Academy Singers' concert, the spring musical, and the spring dance show. Visit our Box Office page for purchasing information.


Contact Us



Jenny Oldham
Fine Arts Dept. Chair
615-724-2240
E-Mail

Fine Arts Tickets
615-724-1100




 



powered by finalsite